April 20th observations

Well, it seems that it has been a while since I have been at Xanga, the blog that started it all for me.  Looks like they have been upgrading slowly but surely.


I have upgraded to premium on a tentaive basis to give it a try out.


Yesterday was my second anniversary and I wish I could say that it was a good one.


I dreamed I had a conversation with Hall of Famer Bill Russell.  That was fairly odd, since I was not alive when he played.


I renewed my WGBH membership and have added and Ocean Conservancy membership as well.


The radio pledge did well enough.


 


 

Leave a Reply

