It is in the darkest night that I sometimes get the clarity that you only get in a random way.  (Yeah that made complete sense.)


What I realized sitting here:


I am not having lots of fun.  Now no one said that when I became an adult that I would be guaranteed big fun but it does seem like I could be doing more things that make me feel like I have enjoyed waking up in the morning.


I decided that I will do a list like Mark Greene did in ER of things I want to do before I die in a month.  I am not planning on dying in a month but you never know.


To be continued tomorrow when I share the list.


 


 


 


 


 

Leave a Reply

