Xanga

Type your first post here, then click “Submit” to publish it to your Xanga Site


 


Okay. 


I am currently doing the radio pledge at the WGBH station.  If you must do volunteer work, highly recommend it.  Good music, good conversation and good people.


This is my absolute first weblog.  I have heard about and thought about it but it took the extreme downtime of the pledge, where the conversation turned to Thundercats for me to start it.


I’ll do more entries and try to cover the many topics that I think about on a daily basis. 


I warn you-some entries will be confessional and some will be on things that maybe regular people don’t think about always.  I may get very erudite and I may get very silly.  I maybe very well be politically incorrect but I will always be ME.

Leave a Reply

